Gifts According to Your Partner’s Love Language

This morning, Jess joined Vicky Sparks and Carolyn Mackenzie on Global TV’s The Morning Show to chat about Gary Chapman’s five languages of love and how to select a meaningful gift for each of the languages. Check out her selections and video below.

1. Physical Affection

2. Words of Affirmation

3. Quality time

4. Gifts

5. Acts of Service

Privacy Preference Center

Welcome To

We've rebranded to We're still the same team behind it and all of your favorite resources are still here.

If you have any questions, please feel free to reach out at: [email protected]